Pic(ks) of the Week: I Hope They Don’t Make Iron Man Chocolate.

This new “segment” on my blog isn’t an original concept.  I’m sure a lot of bloggers out there have their own version.  I was inspired to do one myself, thanks to my life and style guru, Lauren Conrad.  Oh, and Joan Rivers.  The Starlet or Street Walker and Shoegasm are such Fashion Police must-sees.  Har.

House Rules:

(a)  Photos shown may be something old, something new, something borrowed, and occasionally something blue (i.e., the mood, not the color).

(b)  You’ll hardly see me post pictures of myself because I’m insanely fat these days and I don’t photograph well in Manila which is where I am now.

(c)  At the end of the day, I really am just Imeldific so my picks incline more toward the material and the mundane.

(d)  I may not have the luxury to do this every week.  Besides, you’ll easily get sawa if I do.

Anyway, enough chitchat.  Here goes:

Favorite Drink

 My niece didn’t enjoy Banana Berry.  We’ll get her Peach Pleasure next time.

Favorite Superhero

Strawberry-filled Tobey Maguire!  Only because I haven’t tasted a “Robert Downey, Jr.” yet.  I hope they don’t make Iron Man chocolate.  A bacon and cheese Kruffin, perhaps?

Favorite Commentary

I know it’s totally wrong, but it’s too funny!  I bet the book version will be as priceless as Suri’s wishlist to Santa.

Favorite Holiday

(Ahem, the only holiday in June)

Red, white, and blue.  I went shopping on Independence Day.  For the lack of patriotic things (and interest) to do.

Favorite Place

Yes, that was sarcasm on the word “favorite”.  I really should be given some sort of Frequent Flyer miles as compensation for the agony of each visit.  😦

5 thoughts on “Pic(ks) of the Week: I Hope They Don’t Make Iron Man Chocolate.

  1. Pingback: Pic(ks) of the Week: Once Upon A Time, I Was Corny. Eewww. « Live, Love, Leap.

  2. Pingback: Pic(ks) of the Mid-Week: All I Could Afford Was Dr. Seuss. « Live, Love, Leap.

  3. Pingback: Pic(ks) from the Biz Trip: The Only Time I Wish I Knew How To Speak Fluent Chinese « Live, Love, Leap.

  4. Pingback: Pic(ks) of the Week: I’m Not Ready To Share This To The Masses. « Live, Love, Leap.

  5. Pingback: Pic(ks) of the Week: Let It Be. | Live, Love, Leap.

Leave a Reply

