Jotski and Paul, this is for YOU.

My first fifteen frames of lomography went to bust.  This is the 16th and FINAL one.  I’m so happy I got a composition right.

I took this at Salcedo Park, a block away from where I live now.   Trivia: my ex lives on the building behind the tree.  Haha!  I spent an entire summer at his place when we were still together.   Funny I don’t bump into him anymore since I started living in Makati.  🙂 🙂 🙂

Anyway, this lomo is dedicated to you both.   You’re artists yourselves and I think you can appreciate the passion that goes with producing brilliant art.  Well, hindi pa naman yan “brilliant” but I’m hoping I’ll be a certified lomographer someday.  Bwahahaha.  Libre naman ang mangarap.  😀

***

Posted on: March 15, 2008

Multiply ID: thebelljar

Leave a Reply

